Our First Anniversary Celebration!!

We are celebrating our one year anniversary all this week. Thank you to everyone who has supported our website this past year

As a thank you to all our blog followers, we have these adorable bookmarks that we picked up for our away, along with a stack of extra review books that I have been hoarding. We will also be selecting one blog-follower winner for our grand prize giveaway of a $15.00 choice of Amazon or B&N gift card I have to limit the bookmarks giveaway to U.S. and Canada only. These are a bit fragile so I don’t imagine they will survive international delivery. Sorry!! But our gift card giveaway is open to anyone who has an Amazon or B&N account.

If I haven’t said it enough, this giveaway is a thank you to our blog followers for their support, and is open to blog followers only. You don’t have to do anything except check your e-mail. I mention that since if you pop in from time to time to see what we are up to, this is your opportunity to officially follow us and get in on our giveaway.

I will be publishing one bookmark winner each day, and our grand prize winner on Saturday, September 15th. Thank you again for all your support this year.

About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Happy 1st Anniversary 🙂

  2. Congrats on your first anniversary. Wishing you many more.

  3. Congrats and happy anniversary!

  4. Happy 1st anniversary!!
    Those bookmarks are so cute 🙂
    Hope your next year is even better!

  5. Happy 1st Anniversary! I’m sure there will be many more. Those bookmarks are very cute!

  6. Congratulations on this awesome milestone. Thank you for all your hard work and sharing.

  7. Happy 1 Year!!! I love those bookmarks! My mom is a HUGE Wizard of Oz fan! 😉
    I hope you have a fabulous 2nd year!

  8. Congratulations on the one-year blog-anniversary. I wish you all another great year in blogging and many great reads!

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

