Friday Giveaway – Giving In by Maya Banks

Congratulations to our giveaway winner – Joanne B.

Giving In (Surrender Trilogy, #2)

Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses. But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else. She and her brother barely survived a childhood steeped in violence and abuse. She could never give up total control and submit to a man. Especially a man like Jensen. Could she?

Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie’s eyes. Knows he has to tread very carefully or risk losing any chance he has with her. All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn’t equal pain, bondage or discipline. That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all, and that to submit—fully to him—will fulfill the aching void in her heart in a way nothing else ever will.

Rather than waiting for me to get around to reading and reviewing from my giant list of books, I will start giving away a new book or ARC each Friday off of my review pile. Some will be upcoming releases and some will be past releases. Whoo hoo!

About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on March 21, 2014, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love everything maya banks write!,Also don’t forget jr wards the king is coming soon,gotta love the boys!!!ll

  2. Thank you so much for sharing, Lucy! I may not enter all of the contests, but I will share them. 😉
    Have a great weekend!

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

