Friday Giveaway – SIGNED copy of The Professional by Kresley Cole


Our winner is…Mary Jo. Congratulations!


Hope everyone had a great week! It’s Friday again and time for a new giveaway. To celebrate the release of Kresley Cole’s new IAD book Dark Skye on Tuesday, I have been holding onto a signed copy of The Professional which I had signed on my trip to Memphis.

As I mentioned in my review last week, I have been waiting for Dark Skye for five long years, and I am so happy that after that long wait I was not disappointed.

For this giveaway, I am using a rafflecopter widget, but my comment question this week is – Have you ever waited (impatiently) for a particular character to get their story or for the final story in a series, and was it disappointing or was it everything you hoped for?

Giveaway ends Thursday, August 7th. Giveaway open to U.S. residents, 18 years and older please.


Mafiya enforcer Aleksei “The Siberian” Sevastyan’s loyalty to his boss knows no bounds, until he meets the boss’s long-lost daughter, a curvy, feisty redhead who haunts his mind and heats his blood like no other. Ordered to protect her, Aleksei will do anything to possess her as well—on his own wicked terms.

Grad student Natalie Porter had barely recovered from her first sight of the dark and breathtaking Sevastyan before the professional enforcer whisks her away to Russia, thrusting her into a world of extreme wealth and wanton pleasures. Every day under his protection leads her deeper under his masterful spell.

Yet all is not as it seems. To remove Natalie from an enemy’s reach, Sevastyan spirits her into hiding. From an opulent palace in Russia to the decadent playgrounds of the mega-wealthy in Paris, the two lovers will discover that even their darkest—and most forbidden—fantasies can come true


About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on August 1, 2014, in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The first time I was left on the cliff was Collide and waited 10 months for Pulse. It was totally worth it but I am now hesitant to start a series until all the books are released.

  2. Yes it has happened to me before the disappointing part.

  3. I am an avid series reader, so I anxiously await all the other stories. I LOVE secondary characters and KC does an amazing job in my opinion. I, like most of her fans, am beyond anxious for Nix’s story!!

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

