Friday Giveaway – Night Unbound by Dianne Duvall

books


The winner is Wanda.


Happy Friday! I just finished back to back the Larissa Ione’s MoonBound Clan Vampire series which I really enjoyed. I know where my TBR list is telling me to go next, but I’m not sure I want to read that right now.   *Grrrr*   Sometimes its so hard to decide what to read next.  Maybe I’ll treat myself to something offlist.

Have you ever had trouble moving on to the next book or choosing what to read next?

This week’s giveaway is a copy of Night Unbound by Dianne Duvall. I love her Immortal Guardians series and this book was delightful.   🙂

Giveaway ends Thursday, September 11, 2014. Open to U.S. Residents, 18 years and older.


For centuries, Lisette d’Alençon has been a warrior against the dark. She fights alongside her brothers and comrades. But when the dreams start coming, she can’t bear to confess them to the Immortal Guardians’ command. Dreams of a dark-haired man with soft eyes and brutal wounds, a man her heart aches for–and a man she knows has been declared a traitor.

Zach is an exile, a loner. He won’t defend himself against false accusations or grovel to those who should have faith in him. But he’ll damn sure defend the woman who kept him sane against a plague of super-vamps that seems to have appeared from nowhere. The Guardians will blame him, and that will make Lisette suspect, too. With life, death and eternity on the line, who can they really trust?


About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on September 5, 2014, in Book Reviews, Fun Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Yes, my TBR list overwhelms me sometimes and my biggest issue is I want to read it all and I want to read it now but it doesn’t work that way. Now if I could just figure out how to stop my finger from 1-clicking to keep adding to the list! 🙂

  2. Oh yeah, my TBR is SO huge but I want to read everything :). Like right now. So many of my favorite authors have releases and I’m having a very difficult time picking my reading order. It keeps changing ;)..

  3. Oh yea my TBR list is ginormous and if one of my favorite authors have a realease I’ve been looking forward to it makes it even harder to pick.
    flanagan@mebtel.net

  4. once in a while

  5. My TBR list is out of control. I do have a hard time figuring out what to read. I also have a hard time motivating myself to read review books. It can be tiresome, I usually end reading an old book that I love and it helps me get through the slump.

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

