Friday Giveaway – Make You Remember by Macy Beckett


Happy Friday!! We do have several new blog followers joining us so welcome to you all and good luck in our Friday giveaways.

I’ve got nothing to talk about this week. 😦 I’ve been running around, but still trying to sneak in some reading time. I’m setting us up for some future promos and giveaways. I’ve also been invited onto the reviewer list for Sourcebooks and I’ll be including some future giveaways with them as well our friends from Penguin-Random House, Gallery-Pocket Books, Harlequin and Kensington. Sleeping is overrated, right!

I am also still working on going pro with my blog and hope that I don’t shut down the internet. Right now I am planning on using the long Thanksgiving weekend to get up and running. If EBookObsessed.com disappears suddenly (uh oh), you should still be able to locate us at wwww.EBookObsessed.wordpress.com. If I lose you, hang on. I will find you again. 🙂

For this week’s giveaway, I have two copies of Make You Remember (one finished and one ARC). I enjoyed Book #1 and the novella on this series and am trying hard to get caught up on this one as I missed the release date.

Just say “Hi” to be entered.

Giveaway open to U.S. residents. 18 years and older please. Giveaway ends Thursday, November 20th.

Ten years ago, Beau Dumont made the biggest mistake of his life by letting his high school sweetheart, Devyn Mauvais, slip through his fingers. Now the reformed bad boy will stop at nothing to get her back. Even if it means tricking her into taking a job on his family’s riverboat, The Belle of the Bayou.

When Devyn’s old flame offers her a stint at the boat’s day care center, she sees it as a chance to prove she isn’t just the descendant of Louisiana’s most infamous voodoo queen. Besides, it beats leading ghost tours around New Orleans. Yet when it comes to Beau, Devyn’s all business. She won’t give the sweet-talking playboy another chance to break her heart.

But there’s no escaping temptation in such close quarters, and Beau won’t be satisfied with a few hot nights with the girl he’s always loved. As he strives to make Devyn remember the good times, will his passion and heart be enough to regain her trust?


About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on November 14, 2014, in Contests & Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hello! Sorry you haven’t had as much reading time but I have a feeling I will be having that problem soon too with the holidays approaching and everything that has to get done. Good luck on going pro!

  2. Hi 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

