Tantor Media’s Pre-Black Friday/Cyber Monday blowout sale!

dancing penguin

I’m so excited I had to share with everyone. Tantor Media is having a huge Holiday Sale today through Sunday, November 30th. All Audiobook CDs are $14.99 and all MP3-CDs will be $9.99 – INCLUDING PRE-ORDERS!

Better yet, on Cyber Monday, December 1st, all downloads are only $4.99 . Only $4.99 for an audiobook!  Sweet! (Sorry, no preorders on downloads.)

https://Tantor.com

I have my list ready for Monday. At $4.99 I am getting Elle Kennedy’s Midnight Rescue (Killer Instinct), the Night Shift anthology w/ the new Nalini Singh novella, and Shelly Laurenston’s Big Bad Beast.

“No, Honey, I didn’t say anything about getting more audiobooks. You know I already have over 200 hours already downloaded I have to catch up on. Don’t be silly.”

(I’m getting those three and probably others once I start shopping. 😉 )

I use audiobooks to binge read any new series that I find, and for only $4.99 this is the time to load up on a series you have been wanting to read.

You can grab audiobooks from these authors and series (and much more).

Thea Harrison’s Elder Races
Nalini Singh’s Psy-Changelings and Archangels
Dianne Duvall’s Immortal Guardians
Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls
Larissa Ione’s Moonbound Clan

Cara McKenna
Elle Kennedy
Cynthia Eden
Danielle Monsch
Alexandra Ivy
Shelly Laurenston
Sara Humphreys
Jessica Sims

Don’t worry. I’ll repost about this huge sale again on Monday to remind you to go to https://Tantor.com so you can load up on any of these incredible series/authors.

NOTE:  Not all titles are available in both CD/MP3 and downloadable form.  Before you miss out on the discounted CD/MP3s, make sure the books/series you are looking for are also available in download form.  Good thing I checked since the Shelly Laurenston I want is not a download, just CD/MP3.

IMPORTANT NOTE:  I was told that Tantor just did a reboot on their website. I kept getting a page error. I made the company aware of this. If it hasn’t been corrected, they advised me to clear my cookies. Once I cleared my prior Tantor cookies, I had no further problems. 🙂

About Lucy Dosch

I am working mother of two beautiful girls with an obsession for reading. I now carry my Nook everywhere I go and I am ready to read at any given time, whether waiting in line at car pick up, waiting for dinner to cook, or once the kids are finally settled for the night.

Posted on November 26, 2014, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk books with me. Tell me what you think.

